View Full Version : Check us out on Facebook
aus5892
06-29-2009, 12:42 AM
For all the facebook users out there, we have a new page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/International-Cricket-Captain/93991118996?v=wall&viewas=509236476
We'll be posting all the news updates there as well and you can become a fan of the game and series. There's also a few screenshots there (and you can upload your own when the game comes out).
ICClover
06-29-2009, 04:55 PM
All very exciting
Typical Stroke
07-02-2009, 02:04 PM
Why u are not joining twitter?
Why u are not joining twitter?
because Phasebook pwns, okay.
Sureshot
07-02-2009, 03:07 PM
Why u are not joining twitter?
We'd considered it but felt we didn't have enough to keep it going. Unless we were adding something each day to it, we didn't feel it was beneficial to us to spend the time on it.
Shall be considered for 2010. Or let me ask you:
Do you want a twitter page? Would you find it useful?
ICClover
07-02-2009, 03:09 PM
I think Facebook serves better for ICC purposes than Twitter.
hambam4
07-02-2009, 03:13 PM
Is there a legend mode?
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs153.snc1/5720_97791218996_93991118996_2126744_5764237_n.jpg
Sureshot
07-02-2009, 03:55 PM
You can play Historic Ashes Scenarios.
devanu
07-02-2009, 03:55 PM
Facebook seems best.:)
hambam4
07-02-2009, 03:59 PM
You can play Historic Ashes Scenarios.
Awesome! Just another thing that will make me more addicted to ICC! :D
sambert
07-08-2009, 07:21 PM
Facebook is a lot better than Twitter.
Twitter is pointless, you would get a lot more people on Facebook
Chris Child
08-14-2009, 11:51 AM
We've got nearly 3,500 members on Facebook now. Come and join the fun. We're having a heated debate!
http://www.facebook.com/pages/International-Cricket-Captain/93991118996
JAY_N
05-17-2010, 03:30 AM
Twitter is not the suiting platform for icc facebook is good because there are many people and many pages apps u know .....
Jecs Duminy
10-08-2010, 11:09 AM
This scam is made so the people would join some random groups which promise people a program to do this, but it`s a scam.
vBulletin® v3.8.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.